Board of Directors

Sign up for email updates from Northern Wisconsin State Fair Association, Inc.

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn

Board of Directors

Meet the Board of Directors

The Associations Board of Directors are representatives of those of the business, agricultural, and exhibitor communities. Each has an active role in the strategic vision and goals of the Northern Wisconsin State Fair Association.

The Northern Wisconsin State Fair Association Board of Directors includes:
James Koehler - President
Craig Toycen - Treasurer
Jeri Maher - Secretary
Jason Hiess
Nick Goeman
Lori Lyons
Mike Brunner
Darren Swartz
Teresa Germain

Back to